Congratulations to this year’s Music Major Scholarship recipients:

James D Zellar Scholarship – Isaac Chandler
Gene Bryant Scholarship – Tang Hsieh
Mary Lou Paschal Scholarship – Henry Priego and Allison Schommer
Russell Shriner Scholarship – Eric Stuart and Edward Kennedy
Charlotte Music Club – Devyn Dayton

Sensoria Scholarship – Isaac Chandler

Student Excellence Award – Isaac Chandler

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.