Category Archives: Library Staff

Congratulations Mark Coltrain!

CPCC Library’s very own Mark Coltrain, Assistant Director for Instructional and Research Services, was recently awarded the John and Suanne Roueche Excellence Awards by the League for Innovation in the Community College.This award celebrates outstanding contributions and leadership by community college faculty and staff. Recipients are recognized in a series of activities and promotions, and honored at special events at the League’s Innovations conference each spring. For more information about Mark, click the link below!

Harper Librarian Voted College Senator of the Year

The staff of the CPCC Libraries would like to congratulate Denise Keating on being voted College Senator of the Year for 2015-2016. Denise is campus manager of the Harper Campus Library. As part of her work in the College Senate, she chairs the Professional Welfare Committee and is an active member of the Senate Executive Committee. Congratulations Denise!